Beanstalk International Kindergarten

China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China | China
Essential Information
Preschool/Kindergarten

Branches

BIK Jingkai
Email: kmjingkai@bibs.com.cn Phone: 0871-67462889 / 18987587416 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: BIK Kunming Economic Development Zone Campus: Guolin Lake, Kunming Economic Development Zone, Yunnan
BIK Chengdu
Email: chengdu@bibs.com.cn Phone: 028-84810088 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: 351-1, Honghe Road, Longquanyi District,Chengdu
BIK Chenggong
Email: ChengGong@bibs.com.cn Phone: 0871-67498935 / 15368038571 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: Building 151, Zhonghedongyuan, No.985 Yongzheng Street, Chenggong District, Kunming, Yunnan
BIK Nanjing
Email: nanjing@bibs.com.cn Phone: 025-58609532 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: Building No. 1, Left Bank, Riverside Residence, Shishan Road, Pukou District, Nanjing,Jiangsu
BIK Weihai
Email: Admissions_wh@bibs.com.cn Phone: 17186179177 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: No. 1860-1 binhai Road, Nanhai New District, Wendeng District, Weihai City, Shandong Province.
BIK Yangzhong
Email: BIK_yangzhong@bibs.com.cn Phone: 0511-88513666 / 18118956987 / 18052857999 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: Kindergarten building, Zone B, Evergrande Health Valley, YangZhong, JiangSu
BIK Haidian EYC
Email: hda@bibs.com.cn Phone: 010-65760906 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: Yanxitai, Jushan Road, Sijiqing, Haidian District, Beijing
BIK Solana
Email: solana@bibs.com.cn Phone: 010-59056700 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: Building 16, No. 6 Chaoyang Park Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BIK Shunyi
Email: biksy@bibs.com.cn Phone: 010-64565931 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: No.21-101 Liyuan Street, Tianzhu County, Shunyi District, Beijing
BIK Wangjing
Email: wangjing@bibs.com.cn Phone: 17601659159 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: Entrance F, Wangjing subway Station, Guangshun North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BIK Xiandaicheng
Email: bbk_xdc@bibs.com.cn Phone: 15321766964 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: SOHO Xiandaicheng South, No.88 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BIK Joypark
Email: changping@bibs.com.cn Phone: 010-89739200 / 18210106365 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: 16 Shuiku Road, Beijing Joy Park, Changping District, Beijing
BIK Changying
Email: changying@bibs.com.cn Phone: 010-84566019 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: No.1 Yaojiadian Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BK Dawanglu
Email: wanda@bibs.com.cn Phone: 010-59603887 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: Buliding 7, Wanda Plaza, 93 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BK Changqingteng
Email: changqingteng@bibs.com.cn Phone: 010-85379659 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: 4 Nanyi Street, Dongba, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BK Huairou Yianyuan
Email: hda@bibs.com.cn Phone: (+8610) 6967-8656 Website: bik-en.bibs.com.cn Address: S3, Yi 'an Yuan Community, Miaocheng Town, Huairou District, Beijing