1. Beanstalk International Kindergarten

Beanstalk International Kindergarten

Essential Information

Preschool/Kindergarten

Branches

BIK Jingkai
kmjingkai@bibs.com.cn
0871-67462889 / 18987587416
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
BIK Kunming Economic Development Zone Campus: Guolin Lake, Kunming Economic Development Zone, Yunnan
BIK Chengdu
chengdu@bibs.com.cn
028-84810088
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
351-1, Honghe Road, Longquanyi District,Chengdu
BIK Chenggong
ChengGong@bibs.com.cn
0871-67498935 / 15368038571
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
Building 151, Zhonghedongyuan, No.985 Yongzheng Street, Chenggong District, Kunming, Yunnan
BIK Nanjing
nanjing@bibs.com.cn
025-58609532
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
Building No. 1, Left Bank, Riverside Residence, Shishan Road, Pukou District, Nanjing,Jiangsu
BIK Weihai
Admissions_wh@bibs.com.cn
17186179177
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
No. 1860-1 binhai Road, Nanhai New District, Wendeng District, Weihai City, Shandong Province.
BIK Yangzhong
BIK_yangzhong@bibs.com.cn
0511-88513666 / 18118956987 / 18052857999
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
Kindergarten building, Zone B, Evergrande Health Valley, YangZhong, JiangSu
BIK Haidian EYC
hda@bibs.com.cn
010-65760906
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
Yanxitai, Jushan Road, Sijiqing, Haidian District, Beijing
BIK Solana
solana@bibs.com.cn
010-59056700
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
Building 16, No. 6 Chaoyang Park Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BIK Shunyi
biksy@bibs.com.cn
010-64565931
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
No.21-101 Liyuan Street, Tianzhu County, Shunyi District, Beijing
BIK Wangjing
wangjing@bibs.com.cn
17601659159
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
Entrance F, Wangjing subway Station, Guangshun North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BIK Xiandaicheng
bbk_xdc@bibs.com.cn
15321766964
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
SOHO Xiandaicheng South, No.88 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BIK Joypark
changping@bibs.com.cn
010-89739200 / 18210106365
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
16 Shuiku Road, Beijing Joy Park, Changping District, Beijing
BIK Changying
changying@bibs.com.cn
010-84566019
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
No.1 Yaojiadian Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BK Dawanglu
wanda@bibs.com.cn
010-59603887
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
Buliding 7, Wanda Plaza, 93 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BK Changqingteng
changqingteng@bibs.com.cn
010-85379659
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
4 Nanyi Street, Dongba, Chaoyang District, Beijing
BK Huairou Yianyuan
hda@bibs.com.cn
(+8610) 6967-8656
bik-en.bibs.com.cn
S3, Yi 'an Yuan Community, Miaocheng Town, Huairou District, Beijing
Contact Information
Building 16, No.6 Chaoyang Park Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
+86 (010) 5905-6700
solana@bibs.com.cn
https://bik-en.bibs.com.cn/
Beanstalk International Kindergarten

Our Sponsors